North Shore Death Notices: Jan. 16 To Jan. 22

The following death notices were added to funeral homes serving the North Shore area in the…

Suspect’s Name Released In Livingston School Bus Theft

Posted Tue, Jan 24, 2023 at 12:45 am ET Reply LIVINGSTON, NJ — The Livingston police…

North Andover Residents Recognized For College, Prep Achievements

Posted Fri, Jan 6, 2023 at 12:57 am ET NORTH ANDOVER, MA — Two students from…

Looking Ahead In 2023: Newtown Wawa Plans Headed To Court

Posted Tue, Jan 3, 2023 at 12:50 am ET Reply NEWTOWN TOWNSHIP, PA – The courts…

Oak Lawn Police Announce Holiday DUI Patrols

OAK LAWN, IL — If you plan to get lit this holiday season, you may want…

Upper Makefield’s Casa Bella A Countryside Marvel

Posted Mon, Dec 12, 2022 at 12:46 am ET Reply UPPER MAKEFIELD, PA — Set back…

$1M In State Funding Approved For Hamden Projects

Posted Fri, Dec 9, 2022 at 12:45 am ET Reply HAMDEN, CT — The state Bond…

Tickets Still Available For American English Concert At OL Library

OAK LAWN, IL — There are still tickets available for the American English concert at the…

Council Rock South Puts North On Ice; Captures 2022 Rock Cup

Posted Fri, Nov 25, 2022 at 12:38 am ET Reply WARWICK TOWNSHIP, PA — During an…

Man Fatally Shot At Apartment Complex, Say Plant City Police

PLANT CITY, FL — Plant City police are seeking information on a fatal shooting that occurred…

KC101’s Annual Stuff-A-Bus Event Taking Place In Hamden

HAMDEN, CT — KC101’s 32nd Annual Stuff-A-Bus event will take place on Friday, Nov. 18 and…

Tinley Park Election Guide 2022: Polls Open Tuesday

Posted Mon, Nov 7, 2022 at 11:49 pm CT Reply TINLEY PARK, IL — Voters in…

Route 611 Crash Under Investigation In Warrington

Posted Sat, Nov 5, 2022 at 12:28 am ET WARRINGTON TOWNSHIP, PA — Police are investigating…

Winners Of Halloween Window Painting Contest Announced In Newtown

Posted Sun, Oct 30, 2022 at 1:15 am ET Reply NEWTOWN, PA — The organizers of…

Larry McHugh To Retire As President Of Middlesex County Chamber of Commerce

Posted Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 12:40 am ET Reply MIDDLETOWN, CT — The Board of…