Tune into our Lord of the Rings: Rise to War LaunchPad Special this Friday on Twitch

If you’re a regular Pocket Gamer reader, you might be familiar with our LaunchPad events. To date, we’ve run five of them, each celebrating the latest and greatest mobile games on the site and our Twitch channel. This week it’s set to make a glorious return in a slightly different form to the usual.

NetEase Games is sponsoring a one-off LaunchPad Special stream that will focus entirely on the newly released Lord of the Rings: Rise to War. The hour-long live stream will take place over on our Twitch channel this Friday, October 29th at 6 pm UK, 10 am PST, 1 pm EST or your local equivalent. So, make sure you tune in!